Holmen’s Annual General Meeting has decided that the Nomination Committee shall consist of the Chairman of the Board and one representative of each of the company’s three largest shareholders (in terms of voting rights) as of 31 August each year.

For the period until the 2024 AGM, Holmen’s Nomination Committee will have the following members:

Fredrik Lundberg, Chairman of the Board
Bo Selling, L E Lundbergföretagen
Lars Ericson, Kempe Foundations
Vegard Torsnes, Norges Bank

The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Bo Selling.

Shareholders can submit proposals to the Nomination Committee by e-mail: Holmen.Legal@holmen.com or at the address: Holmen AB, Nomination Committee, Box 5407, 114 84 Stockholm. In order for proposals to be processed by the Nomination Committee, they should be received no later than January 10, 2024.

The 2024 AGM will be held in Stockholm on 16 April.

For more information, please contact:
Stina Sandell, Senior Vice President Sustainability and Communications, +46 739 86 51 12