Holmen's nomination committee proposes to the AGM the re-election of the current Board members Fredrik Lundberg, who is also proposed for re-election as Chairman of the Board, Carl Bennet, Alice Kempe, Lars Josefsson, Louise Lindh, Ulf Lundahl, Henrik Sjölund, Henriette Zeuchner and the new election of Fredrik Persson. Lars G Josefsson has declined re-election.

Fredrik Persson was born in 1968, holds a master's degree in economics and has previously been President and CEO of Axel Johnson AB. Fredrik is Chairman of the Board of Ellevio AB, JM AB and the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise and board member of AB Electrolux, Ahlström Capital Oy, Hufvudstaden, ICA Gruppen AB and Interogo Holding AB.

The nomination committee's other proposals will be presented in the notice convening Holmen's AGM 2022, which will be held on 30 March.

Prior to the 2022 AGM, Holmen's nomination committee is made up of Mats Guldbrand, L E Lundbergföretagen, Carl Kempe, Kempe Foundations, Hans Hedström, Carnegie Funds and Fredrik Lundberg, Chairman of the Board. The Chairman of the nomination committee is Mats Guldbrand.

For more information, please contact:
Mats Guldbrand, Chairman of the nomination committee, tel. +46 (0)768 321 515