Holmen’s nomination committee proposes to the AGM the re-election of the current Board members: Fredrik Lundberg (who is also proposed for re-election as chairman of the Board), Carl Bennet, Lars Josefsson, Lars G Josefsson, Louise Lindh, Ulf Lundahl, Henrik Sjölund and Henriette Zeuchner. Carl Kempe has declined re-election.

The committee also proposes that Alice Kempe be elected as a new Board member. Alice Kempe is Chairman of Kempe Foundations and since 2001 an employee of the Swedish Energy Agency. 

The nomination committee’s other proposals will be presented in the notice convening Holmen’s AGM 2019, held in Stockholm on 11 April. 

Prior to the 2019 AGM, Holmen’s nomination committee is made up of Mats Guldbrand,L E Lundbergföretagen, Torbjörn Widmark, Kempe Foundations, Hans Hedström, Carnegie funds and Fredrik Lundberg, Chairman of the Board. The chairman of the nomination committee is Mats Guldbrand.

For more information, please contact:
Mats Guldbrand, chairman of the nomination committee, tel. +46 (0)768 321 515