Holmen’s Annual General Meeting has decided that the nomination committee shall consist of the Chairman of the Board and one representative of each of the company’s three largest shareholders (in terms of voting rights) as of 31 August each year. The shareholders have now appointed the representatives on the nomination committee.

For the period until the 2007 AGM, Holmen’s nomination committee will have the following members:

Fredrik Lundberg, Chairman of the Board
Per Welin, L E Lundbergföretagen
Alice J. Kempe, Kempe Foundations
Robert Vikström, Handelsbanken incl. pension fund

The chairman of the committee is Per Welin.

The 2007 AGM will be held in Stockholm on 28 March.