Holmen’s Nomination Committee proposes to the Annual General Meeting re-election of the present Board members Fredrik Lundberg (who is also proposed for re-election as Chairman), Lilian Fossum, Magnus Hall, Carl Kempe, Curt Källströmer, Hans Larsson, Ulf Lundahl, Göran Lundin and Bengt Pettersson.

The Nomination Committee also proposes re-election of KPMG Bohlins AB as the company’s auditor.

The Nomination Committee’s other proposals will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting.

Holmen’s 2008 AGM will be held in Stockholm at 04.00 hrs p.m CET on 2 April.

Holmen AB, P.O. Box 5407, SE-114 84 Stockholm, Sweden. 

Tel: +46 8 666 21 00  E-mail: info@holmen.com


Modern Slavery Act Transparency Statement


  • Login
  • Personal data (GDPR)
  • Cookies
  • Search

© Holmen Group 2019